Birmingham Pet Photography: Double Dachshund Dearies!

Sorry for the long delay in posting. I’ve been out taking photos and sitting down with some graphic design books lately, determined to finally get a handle on Photoshop and Illustrator. I want to do some exploration in graphic design, which I find endlessly fascinating, so studying has been taking up a lot of my time. And seeing as how I haven’t cracked a book to study even once since graduating from college 11 years ago (dear GOD!) it’s been a bit of a struggle to keep myself motivated enough to plow through my books.

In any case, I wanted to share some photos I took of Lexi and Lola a few weeks ago. They are two sweet little Dachshund sisters who are inseparable and as adorable as can be. Their mama, Laura, was as nice as her doggies and I loved getting to spend some early Saturday morning time with them both. Enjoy, and remember, if you want to book a session, click here for more information!

Birmingham Pet Photography

Birmingham Pet Photography

Birmingham Pet Photography

Birmingham Pet Photography

Leave a Reply

