One Froggy Evening

My husband is raising bonsai trees on our deck. Every night he goes out to water them, and in response they’ve grown more than we ever would have imagined. About two weeks ago, he found this little guy sitting on one of the trees. He was TINY…no more than an inch in length. Of course, I had to rush inside to get my camera and attach my macro lens so I could take a few pictures before he hopped off into the evening. It was very dark outside and I forgot to attach my killer flash, but I still think the pictures are cute. I *love* his little spots!

Macro Frog Photograph

Macro Frog Photograph

Macro Frog Photograph

Leave a Reply

