Portraiture

As I mentioned in my last post, I’ve been dabbling quite a bit in portrait photography over the past few months, and I’m thrilled with the results! I’ve met quite a few wonderful and brave people who allowed me to experiment on them and their families and I’m so happy to finally feel comfortable with my skill set and to show it off to the interwebz!

This is Heather, Jeff, and their precocious daughter, Izzy. I’ve known Heather for ages and ages: first in college, then at work. We’ve been friends through a ton of life changes, and I’m over the moon with happiness at the lovely, relatively new family Heather has in her life. This is a family who knows how to have FUN.

I hope you enjoy these pictures, and stay tuned, because I am going to be offering portrait sessions very soon!

Birmingham Portrait Photographer 2

Birmingham Portrait Photographer 4

Birmingham Portrait Photographer 8

Birmingham Portrait Photographer 3

Birmingham Portrait Photographer 5

Leave a Reply

