My Photograph In TARGET!

Yes, it’s true! For those of you who haven’t heard, Target purchased the rights to use one of my photographs for an in-store sign! Even though this happened back in February, I’ve been over the moon ever since I signed the agreement. Unfortunately, I don’t know where in stores the photo will be, or when it will be in stores. I only know that it will be appearing between June 1st and October 1st.

This is where YOU come in.

If you see the below photo in a Target, PLEASE email me and let me know where you saw it! I would love to be able to go see it in person and to take a cheesy picture of me pointing at the photograph.

Once the licensing time-frame has ended, this photo will return to my shop, where you can purchase it yourself!

Thanks to everyone!

Macro Flower Photograph

2 Comments on “My Photograph In TARGET!”

  1. Great photo. Congrats on having one of your photos in Target. That’s so exciting! 🙂

  2. abraalani says:

    That’s so cool! Congratulations! Another friend of mine was contacted by Target to use one of her photos too. She knew roughly where it was supposed to be, so I was able to find it on one of the clothing racks in the maternity section. Now I want to find yours too! 🙂


Leave a Reply

