Come See Me This Weekend at the Atlanta Indie Craft Experience!

If you’ve noticed that things have been a bit quiet around here lately, it’s because I’ve been deep in preparation for this weekend’s Indie Craft Experience in Atlanta! I’ve thought about entering for a few years now, but since it’s a juried show, I suppose I had some fears that I would not be accepted. But not to toot my own horn (although I’m about to), my work is damn good, so I decided to enter. And I got accepted! Just thrilled beyond belief! I really look at this as a validation of all the hard work I’ve put into my craft over the past few years. I’m finally seeing my efforts come to fruition!

I’ve got all KINDS of new macro photography to premier at the show, including some absolutely STUNNING canvas prints. HUGE CANVAS PRINTS. When they came in the mail a few weeks ago, I was just taken aback at how lovely they looked. I cannot wait to show them off!

If you are in the area, please come see me! All the details are below. I’ll post a follow-up next week to let you all know how the show goes.

Indie Craft Experience

Leave a Reply

