Sunny Saffron Macro Flower Photograph

It continues to be quite lovely outside, with a few hours of freezing cold in the mornings, followed by delicious warmth in the afternoons. I think the below photograph really captures the loveliness of a warming day. Although I dearly love winter and am mourning the fact that I’m not getting to wear my lovely coats, scarves, and gloves, I can’t complain about 65 degree afternoons, you know?

Don’t forget! My free photo giveaway ends at Midnight, Tuesday February 21st! Enter NOW!

Leave a Reply

