Second Shooting at Liz and Jay’s Wedding

The fantabulous Amy Carson (remember her? She did my engagement and wedding pictures!) was kind enough to ask me to second shoot for her at the wedding of Liz and Jay, two of the most delightful people I’ve ever met, in Tuscaloosa this weekend. How could I say no to such an offer? It was so much fun to spend the day taking pictures with Amy, and when you have a couple as nice and warm and welcoming as Liz and Jay, it’s difficult not to have a good time. They and their family were so genuine and lovely and I am so happy for them all! Amy has shared some photos on her own blog, so now I’m sharing a few from my point of view. I bow to Amy’s talent and hope one day to be half the photographer she is!



3 Comments on “Second Shooting at Liz and Jay’s Wedding”

  1. Amy Carson says:

    You did a fantastic job deborah!!! I loved having you with me!!!

  2. Cassie says:

    It’s official…..I want to book you for our vow renewal ceremony on July 7, 2012. Do I need to put down a deposit?


Leave a Reply

