New Flower Macro Images

I’ve finally had a chance to begin updating my Etsy shop with NEW IMAGES! I’m so very, very excited about these prints as I had an incredibly fun time taking them at the Birmingham Botanical Gardens several weeks ago. It was amazing to hold my camera in my hands again and to get down on my hands and knees for some incredible macro shots.

I feel positively INVIGORATED with my art! I’ve been spending a lot of time working on my collages and paintings, and was able to sit down at the computer recently to work on these magnificent macro images I’m now making available for purchase. It’s a wonderful feeling to be energized again, and I’m even taking next Friday off work so I can have an entire day to create and to work on projects I’ve been putting off for far too long.

Please do take a look at my Etsy shop in the next few days. I have a ton of new works that I will be posting there. My plan is to post a few new images each day and to spread them out a bit so it doesn’t get overwhelming.

Happy weekend, everyone!

P.S. Please do check out my ArtFire store as well! The same items for the same price, but NO need to sign up to buy! Just pay straight with PayPal and you’re done!

Leave a Reply

