Wedding Picture Sneak Peak

My faboo wedding photographer, Amy Carson, has placed a sneak peak of our wedding photos up on her blog! She and her partner in crime Nicole were absolutely FAAAABULOUS! I can’t believe how great they were! They captured some really wonderful, amazing, lovely moments on my special day, and I would recommend them to ANYBODY.

My wedding was everything I had hoped it would be: a little bit casual, a little bit funky (I played “Somebody’s Getting Married” from the Muppets Take Manhattan  before I walked in the sanctuary), and full of family and friends. It was the best day of my life and I am so happy that I now get to spend my life with my sweet David!

The new hubs and I are about to leave on our honeymoon to Budapest and Prague, so I will be back in a week, full of new adventures and memory cards bursting at the seams!

2 Comments on “Wedding Picture Sneak Peak”

  1. amy says:

    You guys are awesome, I love you!! Have a wonderful time on your amazing honeymoon!!

  2. Anna says:

    Congrats again! Saw the pics already, she did a great job, looks like you had a lovely little wedding. Have fun on your honeymoon!
    Anna
    http://www.akginspiration.com


Leave a Reply

