So, the Body Shop Had a Sale Online…

…and I may or may not have indulged just a teeny bit.

Of note: if you have not yet tried the Peppermint Cooling Foot Lotion, you have not LIVED. I’ve found it to be just as satisfying as Aveda’s Foot Relief lotion in my quest for soft, moisturized feet.

2 Comments on “So, the Body Shop Had a Sale Online…”

  1. Anna says:

    Mom used to get the vanilla oil (? ).. If I ever go through all my scented sprays/lotions I may check them out.. now that I’m a grown up and deserving of such things


Leave a Reply

