Huge Photo Sale

I decided to open an ArtFire shop this month, and to celebrate, I’m having a ~*~HUGE PHOTO SALE~*~ over there! All items in my ArtFire store are on sale for a limited time, so if you’ve been thinking about purchasing a print from my Etsy shop, you can get one or two or three or more (!) on sale for a significant discount on ArtFire. One of my favorite things about ArtFire so far is that you don’t have to be a registered member to buy, unlike on Etsy, where you must create a user name to purchase. You can pay directly from PayPal on ArtFire so it’s super easy to purchase there.

I’m too excited about the ArtFire possibilities to say much else, but I will be posting more about my new shop this week.

Happy buying!

One Comment on “Huge Photo Sale”

  1. Anna says:

    I didn’t know that about Etsy.. that’s a bummer, will make me rethink things for sure. May just sell items directly through my site (already have gallery site for photo stuff, have you checked out smugmug.com? )


Leave a Reply

