Squidoo Lens

I decided to create a Squidoo lens. What is Squidoo? It’s a neat little platform that allows anyone to create a page (or “lens”) about anything. I created one about my photography business, as well as photography in general. I think it will be fun to update it from time to time with tips and tricks and new links as I come across them. I also may create some lenses about non-photography related things, like my favorite music, movies, and books. If you take a peek at the lens, you will see some of my favorite (and most helpful) photography books by Bryan Peterson and Tom Ang. I go back to them time and time again for inspiration and to brush up on photography fundamentals. I would urge anyone interested in learning how to use their camera to check out these resources!

One Comment on “Squidoo Lens”

  1. Thanks for this information and the book recommendations!


Leave a Reply

