Business Cards

The business cards I ordered from Siska Studio on Etsy came in over the weekend, and I am BEYOND thrilled with how they look! I got five different botanical designs, all of which are printed on  a lovely textured card stock that is as sturdy as it is professional looking.

I somehow managed to accomplish all of the goals I had for the weekend: bought fruit, took pictures, saw Predators, got two custom orders printed at the lab, and even added one or two things to the shop. My custom orders were enlargements of 8 x 10 and 11 x 14 respectively, and they are  BEAUTIFUL! The guy who worked at the lab told me he was super impressed with my work and asked me what kind of lens I was using. I crowed about the macro lens for a while and left the lab feeling really good about my photography. What a bonus!

I will have lots of new images up in the shop this week (and some later today!), so please do go there and check it out periodically.

Update: I just found out that I’m featured in my third treasury. Please click here to view it!

Update: I’m in ANOTHER treasury!

3 Comments on “Business Cards”

  1. Those are very elegant! I need to get myself some new business cards I think.

    Ps: We found the music using the YouTube audio swap feature and searched for “bee”!

  2. […] plus is that when I get new business cards made, I can put my own URL on the card, instead of taking people to Etsy or to ArtFire or anywhere […]


Leave a Reply

