A Series of Photographs

I’ve been toying with the idea of doing several series of photographs: three of this, four of that, etc. I very much enjoy exploring a subject from many different angles, so I’m hoping that this new undertaking will give me some direction and creativity on those days when I’m feeling directionless and uninspired.

After a day of not listing anything in the shop, I have the above three prints up for sale, as part of my first collection.

Or, if you’d rather, you can buy them all as a single set, saving seven dollars on your purchase price (and saving more on shipping for international customers). To view the set listing, please go here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/51078389/green-lime-series-set-of-three-macro

2 Comments on “A Series of Photographs”

  1. many artists create their paintings/drawings/photographs in a series, usually refered to as a suite. Great idea.


Leave a Reply

