We Have Arrived

After spending the last solid week covered in boxes from head to toe, calming concerned kitties, and getting a lovely little chest cold, I am finally able to snag a few moments to let everyone out there know that The Husband and I have arrived, and are settling in, Asheville, North Carolina. It’s been an extremely stressful week for both of us. As David said, we pretty much took our lives, put them in a glass jar and shook them as violently as possible. So here we are.

I hope to get started unpacking my NEW STUDIO tomorrow. In the meantime, here are a few pictures I took today to whet your appetites. I am so ready to start working  on my business again and to begin firing on all cylinders as soon as possible.

Asheville Photography Studio 1 Asheville Photography Studio 2 Asheville Photography Studio 3 Asheville Photography Studio 4

 

One Comment on “We Have Arrived”

  1. Kattie says:

    I can’t wait until you and David can tackle your new business and get it set up the way you want it!
    ! I love the studio and I KNOW IT WILL BE A SUCCESS!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers