Spring, As Told Through Photographs

I recently took a long overdue trip to the botanical gardens, hoping to get some new photos while everything was in bloom. I came away with literally hundreds of beautiful photographs, along with a week’s worth of allergy problems. Still, I think it was worth it. I feel so excited when I look at these photographs; I’m trying out some new processing styles that I think you’ll like. Dreamy, ethereal art. I just LOVE it. Check these out (and more) in the store, as I’ll be adding new photographs all week. When I look at these photos, I am reminded why I so love photography: that deliciously satisfying feeling that you’ve made something wonderful and magical and captured a singular moment in time. I love sharing that feeling with everyone on my blog.

One Comment on “Spring, As Told Through Photographs”

  1. Wow, that’s some beautiful pictures! I especially like the one with the… Uhm, cherry blossoms? Flower names aren’t really my strong side, sorry :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers