Free Photo Giveaway

I’m feeling generous and happy, so I want to have a GIVEAWAY for all of my fans! Just leave a comment on this post (make sure you include your email address when you comment, so I will know how to contact you if you win), and you will be in the running to win this lovely macro daisy photograph!

I la-la-LOVE this image! It is printed on 5 x 7 matte Kodak Professional Endura paper by my favorite lab, and will be sent via First Class mail to the winner of the contest.

Rules:

  • Contest is open to U.S. residents only – sorry!
  • If we’re related, you can’t enter.
  • Contest ends at midnight CST, Tuesday February 21, 2012.
  • A random number generator will be used to determine the winner.
  • Winner will be notified via email on Wednesday, February 22, 2012.

Just wanted to note as well that I am not collecting email addresses or anything with this giveaway; I’m not saving them, writing them down anywhere, nor will I ever send you an unsolicited email. This is all for fun.

Good luck!!

18 Comments on “Free Photo Giveaway”

  1. Amy Carson says:

    Woot!! I want to win it! I love your work!!!!

  2. kenya says:

    my nursery is lavender and zebra print and i would love to hang this photograph in there.

  3. Juan says:

    Me too!!! I looove your work as well!

  4. Lesley says:

    I’m The Captain Of A team You’re On Alabama Betties! I just wanted To say Thanks for being active and participating! and good luck in all you endeavor!

  5. Jade Reardon says:

    Ooohhh…pretty!

  6. Christy M. says:

    Love it! Great Work!

  7. Awww, cute! We’ve got the cutest little daisies that grow here too–they’re white, but develop a hot pink tone as they age. :)

  8. kazue says:

    How pretty!

  9. gail says:

    Thanks for this giveaway!

  10. Sarah says:

    Thanks for offering this give away.

  11. Heather says:

    Ooh! I’d love this for our new house!

  12. Kristie Joyce says:

    This is an awesome giveaway!!!

    krisj_27@hotmail.com

  13. Martha C. says:

    Beautiful

  14. Elizabeth Owens says:

    That is so pretty! I would love to win this :) Thanks for having it

  15. Very pretty!
    hvpoolyATgmailDOTcom

  16. Jan Humphrey says:

    You know, I’m your biggest fan…so I SHOULD win! (Well, okay…I’ve lost weight so I’m probably not the BIGGEST any more!)

    I would love to add this to my collection of your work! :)

  17. Stephanie Klemm says:

    So pretty :)

  18. [...] to Stephanie for winning the photo in this post! She was the lucky winner! Thank you to everyone who entered, and if you are still interested in [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers