A Letter to my Fiance, the Day Before We Marry.

Our chalkboard to-do list.Dear David,

When I first met you, I had no idea how you would change my life. I had no idea I would fall in love with you, that you would be the one person to truly understand me, or that you would be the man I had dreamed of meeting all my life. I had no idea that all those nights I spent crying with loneliness, all of those solitary roads I had spent years walking on, would lead to you.

….To read the rest of this post, please go to my updated BLOG, located at http://facingthelens.com/uncategorized/a-letter-to-my-fiance-the-day-before-we-marry. Thanks so much!

6 Comments on “A Letter to my Fiance, the Day Before We Marry.”

  1. Cassie says:

    So sweet, Deborah. I’m glad that Ross and I get to share in your special day.

  2. Anna says:

    awww. I hope tomorrow goes wonderfully for you.. and the days to follow. Enjoy your day, take moments to stop and just enjoy and remember. I’m sure you have a great photographer picked out ;-)
    Anna
    http://www.akginspiration.com

  3. David says:

    Thank you Deborah for your kinds words. I feel so lucky to have met you and can’t wait to marry you tomorrow.

    I love you so much,
    -David

  4. Amy Carson says:

    This is beautiful, I love the love between you two – I’m so grateful to be able to be there and witness you guys join your lives together forever – I’m so happy for you!

  5. Laurie says:

    Thanks a lot for making me cry first thing in the morning! No one deserves this like you do, Deborah. ♥

  6. Grace Anny says:

    dear David i wish u all the best in your life with Deborah i m happy for both of u. jusr the photo take anice picture enjoy your day


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers